DataSets / Project home (Rho GTPases) / Participants

Project participants

Halil Bagci (1,2)
Neera Sriskandarajah (1,3)
Amélie Robert (1)
Jonathan Boulais (1)
Islam E. Elkholi (1,4)
Viviane Tran (1,5)
Zhen-Yuan Lin (6)
Marie-Pier Thibault (1)
Nadia Dubé (1)
Denis Faubert (1)
David R. Hipfner (1,3,4,7, #)
Anne-Claude Gingras (6,8, #)
Jean-François Côté (1,2,4,7, *)

1 Montreal Clinical Research Institute (IRCM), Montréal, QC, H2W 1R7, Canada.
2 Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, McGill University, Montréal, QC, H3A 0C7, Canada.
3 Division of Experimental Medicine, McGill University, Montréal, QC, H3A 0C7, Canada.
4 Molecular Biology Programs, Université de Montréal, Montréal, QC, H3T 1J4, Canada.
5 Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, Université de Montréal, Montréal, QC, H3C 3J7, Canada.
6 Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Sinai Health System, Toronto, ON, M5G 1X5, Canada.
7 Department of Medicine, Université de Montréal, Montréal, QC, H3C 3J7.
8 Department of Molecular Genetics, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON, M5S 1A8, Canada.
# Equal contribution.

*Corresponding author :
Jean-François Côté
110 avenue des Pins Ouest
Montréal (QC) Canada
H2W 1R7 Email:
Phone: (514) 987-5647

We thank Drs. Arnaud Echard (Institut Pasteur, France), Oliver Rocks (Max-Delbrueck-Center for Molecular Medicine; Germany) and Luc Sabourin (OHRI, Canada) for providing plasmids and antibodies. We acknowledge the gift of Flp-In T-REx HeLa cells from Dr. Stephen Taylor (U. Manchester, UK). We thank Ariane Pelletier, Monika Tucholska and Karen Oh for excellent technical assistance and Dr. Jean-Philippe Lambert for tips on data analysis. We thank the IRCM Proteomics facility for the processing of MS samples, Christian Poitras for installing ProHits, and Drs. Dominic Filion and Xiaofeng Wang for microscopy assistance.